Knocked Loose - Belleville - Guitar Cover

in Music3 months ago

Don't mind me, just breaking in through your front door to force this new guitar cover down your throat. Decided to do something a bit more modern since the last cover was a pretty old song. It's from one of the most popular and mainstream hardcore/metalcore bands around right now called Knocked Loose, so maybe some of you guys have heard of them. This was a really fun jam to play and made me appreciate these guys a bit more as I originally wasn't a huge fan of them. I can definitely see myself doing some more of their tunes in the future. But, either way, hope you enjoy it, bruvs. So, until next time my doods.

Later!

Sort:  

That's pretty brutal. Looks like fun to play though.

Rock on!

!BEER

Oh, it's definitely fun to play. Honestly one of the most fun jams I've learned in the past few months for sure.


Hey @deadspace, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Excelente técnica hermano. El sonido agresivo que sale de tu guitarra es fascinante!

nice one. Never heard of this band but we are pretty detached from the scene over here in Vietnam. Remember how I mentioned a slight delay in your last vid? Well, whatever the issue was it didn't happen in this vid. well done dude, stay crusty.

IDK how we are now just finding each other, but we can be friends now ARF ARF

Sounds good, buddy Insert whatever animal noise is the new flavor of the week with screams.