We Won't Forgive Each Other (Original Song)

in Music2 years ago (edited)

My new song is about how lovers often can't forgive each other for the mistakes they made and this prevents them from being together.

Regards, Dmitry.(@demiro)

Sort:  

I enjoyed that very much. I did not understand a single word of the lyrics, but it was very pleasant to listen to. It felt like a very nice blend of The Church, and Planet P's Pink world

Thank you for sharing it, it is nice to hear things in different languages and that was a very nice sound.

Thank you so much for such a warm and detailed comment! I am very pleased that you liked my song.

Romantic music. Being alone with your beloved partner is certainly very fun.

Thank you so much for paying attention to my song and catching a romantic mood in it!