Creep (Cover Violin) @denysmusic [ESP|ENG]

in Music2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Creep.png

Hay canciones que se convierten en clásico por lo que significaron para el publico, porque trajeron un sonido nuevo, o rompieron con lo que se venia haciendo, por alguna de estas razones o por muchas otras mas, esta canción que les traigo se convirtió no solo en un clásico sino en un icono del rock a nivel mundial. ‘Creep’ de la banda británica ‘Radiohead’, esta magnifica canción fue lanzada en 1992 en el álbum ‘Creep’.
Hablemos un poco de creep, es una canción que empieza con una estrofa tranquila con un ritmo de batería sencillo y constante que acompaña a un bajo y una guitarra eléctrica limpia que se mueve junto a el bajo con los mismos acordes en toda la canción (G, A, B, C, Cm) desde que empieza hasta que termina, lo mas genial de creep es que para que no sea monótona por lo de los acordes, usan las dinámicas a full, ósea la estrofa suave, guitarras sin efecto de distorsión y luego en el estribillo entra la distorsión y dos guitarras mas haciendo contramelodias bien distorsionadas mientras la voz tiene una melodía bien melancólica y triste que te envuelve completamente, pero sin subir el registro vocal hasta el segundo estribillo que ahi si que sube la voz ‘Thom Yorke’ (voz principal y guitarra de Radiohead) con notas muy largas y casi con llanto, hasta que todo queda casi en silencio, pero no es así, siguen la guitarra, bajo y batería bien suave con la ultima estrofa pero se les suma un piano que apenas se escucha pero da un clima increíble y perfecto en esa parte, hasta llegar a el ultimo estribillo super suave y el fin. Esta canción para mi fue, es y será muy importante en mi vida, yo desde que era muy joven la he tocado y cantado miles de veces con muchas bandas de rock, en karaokes de rock y en sin fines de lugares, hasta con una guitarra solo o un cuatro, jajajaja imaginen tocar creep en un cuatro venezolano, es parte de estar en una playa y solo tener un cuatro a la mano y tener las ganas de cantar esa canción, pero nunca la había hecho con el violin, hoy se las traigo con mi violin, espero les guste.
Como siempre les dejo el link de la original y la letra.
Saludos y nos vemos pronto.

There are songs that become classics because of what they meant to the public, because they brought a new sound, or broke with what was being done, for any of these reasons or for many others, this song that I bring you became not only a classic but an icon of rock worldwide. Creep' by the British band 'Radiohead', this magnificent song was released in 1992 in the album 'Creep'.
Let's talk a little bit about creep, it's a song that starts with a quiet verse with a simple and steady drum beat that accompanies a bass and a clean electric guitar that moves along with the bass with the same chords throughout the song (G, A, B, C, Cm) from the beginning to the end, the coolest thing about creep is that in order not to make it monotonous because of the chords, they use the dynamics to full, that is the soft verse, guitars without distortion effect and then in the chorus enters the distortion and two more guitars doing well distorted countermelodies while the voice has a melancholic and sad melody that surrounds you completely, but without raising the vocal register until the second chorus that there if that raises the voice 'Thom Yorke' (lead vocals and guitar of Radiohead) with very long notes and almost crying, until everything is almost silent, but not so, follow the guitar, bass and drums very soft with the last verse but they are added a piano that is barely heard but gives an incredible and perfect climate in that part, until the last super soft chorus and the end. This song for me was, is and will be very important in my life, since I was very young I have played and sung it thousands of times with many rock bands, in rock karaokes and in many places, even with a solo guitar or a cuatro, hahahaha imagine playing creep in a Venezuelan cuatro, is part of being on a beach and only have a cuatro at hand and have the desire to sing that song, but I had never done it with the violin, today I bring it with my violin, I hope you like it.
As always I leave you the link to the original and the lyrics.
Greetings and see you soon.

Creep

When you were here before
Couldn't look you in the eye
You're just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry
You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
I wish I was special
You're so fuckin' special
But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here
I don't care if it hurts
I wanna have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
I want you to notice
When I'm not around
So fuckin' special
I wish I was special
But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here
She's running out the door (run)
She's running out
She run, run, run, run,
Run...
Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
You're so fuckin' special
I wish I was special
But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doin' here?
I don't belong here
I don't belong here.


Imagen editada en Canva.

Image edited in Canva.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Que bueno hermano increíble como suena este tema con el violín la sensibilidad que le da a la melodía es sorprendente, y tu como siempre genial un abrazo musical 🤘🎸

Bravo!! Mucho bravo con la notas lunga y el solo! Me pusiste la piel de gallina... gracias también a la canción que has elegido jajajaj! :)

!discovery 30
!PIZZA

gracias hermano.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(3/5) tipped @denysmusic (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Jeez
This sound was exactly what that instrumental needed
So beautiful i must confess
Love eet!!!

thank you very much

Congratulations @denysmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hermoso. Amo esa canción, y la combinación con el violín es genial. Felicidades. Estupenda interpretación...😍💖