You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tunes Tuesday

in Music2 years ago (edited)

Lol you really decided to go full old school with this collection.

I haven’t heard any of them before, but the shaggy song though, I know that one. In fact, I knew it was that song before I even opened it even though I never checked the title of the song any of the times I heard it playing on the radio or at events. If you like hip pop at all, you’ll like his Church Heathen jam. Haha even people from today still enjoy it. It’s a classic!

Come next week, I’ll share some songs with you too. I’m not sure if Hip Pop songs qualify for TTT, especially the kind of Hip Hop I listen to. Let’s see if this old timer likes today’s hip hop haha.

Sort:  

I’ll respond to you later I appreciate you checking the songs out man!

Sure thing. Have a good day:)

Thanks for checking out the songs dude, share the one with me that you mention! I’ll give it a listen for sure.

The shaggy song is a good one, and I know that a lot of people know it bu sound if they don’t know the name lol. That happens to me with a lot of songs!

Three tune Tuesday is great man, you should share whatever songs you want! We don’t judge, @ablaze has quite the range in music and I’ve shared some pretty good rap in my previous editions. I’ll have to do a revisit of some of them for you!

I’ll be waiting for the rap songs haha. I thought Three Tunes Was Restricted to inspirational songs or something because that was the criteria I saw a lot of songs fall on. It’s going to be difficult to feature in Hip Hop because there’s nothing really to say about hip hop since most of the time, the songs make no sense and are simply made for entertainment.😂