You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stayin Alive I'm A Believer on the Highway To Hell

in Music4 months ago (edited)

That first song scared the bunnies out of me!!! Ohhhh wow!!! I’m a believer!!! I heard that song on Shrek!!! I’m so adding this to my playlist because there’s no way I’m going to hell! Hahaha. Get the joke? 😂

But I’m so Stayin’ Alive baby!!! Woooohooo! And you’re definitely woman’s man. lol. Charm charm charm their pants off.

We can try to understand
The New York Times effect on men!!

Stayin’ Alive would always he a favourite of mine. And then I’m a Believer. The Highway to Hell? Not so much. I do find their energy despite their age very heartwarminh though. That Guy without the shirt is something 😆

Sort:  

Hehe I knew you would love the last two and I almost tagged you as I thought they would perk you up :)

Hehe The joke yes I almost made it in the post!