Killer Klowns From Outer Space!

in Music3 years ago

So last Friday was a big day! I released my album 3 Lives but it was the same day that a really crazy music video that I directed and edited was released - and it's been doing really well out there!

The band is called The Man From Alphabet and it's a cover/tribute of the cult classic theme song for "Killer Klowns From Outer Space" originally performed by the Dickies:

We shot the whole darn thing in ONE DAY - for a total of 16 hours to be exact. Then it took me about 3 solid days to do the edit and VFX work. I really wanted it to encapsulate the campy VHS vibe, and I think we hit it!

In any case, Bloody Disgusting picked it up and wanted to have the exclusive premiere on Friday so that is very exciting! Check it out if you love cult b movies! I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I had fun making it :D

=======

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampArt StoreThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

NOTE: All my posts are x-posted to Steemit and Hive! Sometimes they'll be on my official website too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @derosnec! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 68000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 69000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!