Queer - A collaboration cover song

in Music2 years ago

A few weeks ago @DavidFar and I released a cover of Garbage's song "Queer", which I'm really proud of - I'm such a slacker I'm only getting around to posting about it now D: But I really wanted to share it with Hive since Davood and I met on Steemit all those years ago and we're still making music!

D&D_Queer_Cover.png
Davood made the cover art, did the mix and performed all the instruments - I sang and did the vocal arrangement.

It's available for streaming on Spotify, Apple, etc - all the places! But the best place to support us is on Bandcamp. I also made a few little promo videos for it, here's my favourite one:

Thanks so much for listening! I have lot happening this year and hopefully a few more collabs with Davood as well! more coming....

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagram
SpotifySoundcloudBandcampThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored