[ESP-ENG] Sin Bandera- "Suelta mi mano" (Cover) by @djrm

in Music3 years ago


PicsArt_09-04-08.43.12.jpg

Buenas noches, hermosa comunidad de Hive. Como ya es costumbre, para hoy les traigo mi Cover de "Suelta mi mano" de Sin Bandera. Al escuchar ésta preciosa canción, te das cuenta de que te deja un importante mensaje, es mejor soltar, dejar ir. Por mucho que ames a una persona, mientras sepas que es lo mejor para ti, todo estará bien, no debes aferrarte a nadie. Nada es para siempre, tengan eso en cuenta. Espero les guste mi versión, besos❤️

Good evening, beautiful Hive community. As is customary, for today I bring you my Cover of "Suelta mi mano" by Sin Bandera. When listening to this beautiful song, you realize that it leaves you an important message, it is better to let go, let go. As much as you love a person, as long as you know that it is the best for you, everything will be fine, you should not cling to anyone. Nothing is forever, keep that in mind. I hope you like my version, kisses❤️




LETRA

No, no es necesario que lo entienda,
por que nunca le ha servido la razón
al corazón, el corazón no piensa…
No mi vida, ¿para qué te esfuerzas?
no me tienes que explicar,
siempre amare tu libertad, por mucho que eso duela

Y si, entiendo que quieres hablar,
que a veces necesitas saber de mi
pero no sé si quiera saber de ti,
y vivir así, seguir así… pensando en ti

coro:
Suelta mi mano ya por favor
entiende que me tengo que ir,
si ya no sientes mas este amor
no tengo nada mas que decir.

No digas nada ya por favor,
te entiendo, pero entiéndeme a mi.
Cada palabra aumenta el dolor
y una lágrima quiere salir

Y por favor no me detengas,
siempre encuentro la manera de seguir
y de vivir aunque ahora no lo tenga.
Y no mi vida, no vale la pena
para que quieres llamar
si el que era yo, ya no va estar
esta es la ultima escena…

Y si, entiendo que quieres hablar,
que a veces necesitas saber de mi
pero no sé si quiera saber de ti,
y vivir así, seguir así… pensando en ti.

Coro:
Suelta mi mano ya por favor
entiende que me tengo que ir,
si ya no sientes mas este amor
no tengo nada mas que decir.

No digas nada ya por favor,
te entiendo, pero entiéndeme a mi.
Cada palabra aumenta el dolor
y una lágrima quiere salir...
(repeat).




LYRICS

No you don't need to understand
because he has never served his reason
to the heart, the heart does not think ...
Not my life, what are you trying for?
you don't have to explain to me,
I will always love your freedom, as much as that hurts

And yes, I understand that you want to talk,
that sometimes you need to know about me
but I don't know if I want to know about you,
and live like this, continue like this ... thinking of you

chorus:
Let go of my hand now please
understand that I have to go,
if you don't feel this love anymore
I have nothing else to say.

Don't say anything now please
I understand you, but understand me.
Every word increases the pain
and a tear wants to come out

And please don't stop me
I always find the way to go
and to live even if I don't have it now.
And not my life, it's not worth it
what do you want to call for
if the one who was me will no longer be
this is the last scene ...

And yes, I understand that you want to talk,
that sometimes you need to know about me
but I don't know if I want to know about you,
and live like this, continue like this ... thinking of you.

Chorus:
Let go of my hand now please
understand that I have to go,
if you don't feel this love anymore
I have nothing else to say.

Don't say anything now please
I understand you, but understand me.
Every word increases the pain
and a tear wants to come out ...
(repeat).





Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.