Composing something of my own at night on the guitar

in Music22 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Sometimes I take the guitar and just enjoy the fact of playing for the sake of playing, I am no longer as attentive as before due to work issues; These days I really wanted to play one for the “Vibes” event, but I still haven't decided which one, because I haven't even memorized the lyrics of the songs I chose, maybe I'll do a “Getting to know Russia” one, since They say I look like the singer and literally I look quite similar except for the fact that I had orthodontics years ago and I regularly cut my hair.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hermano eso es lo maximo poder ser libre y conectar con tu arte en la guitarra así sin más eso es lo que vala la pena.
Un saludo amigo.

Me encanta tocar la guitarra aunque ya no lo haga con tanta disciplina como antes :D

Oh, sorry about the work issues. It can bring in a lot of stress to the body and mind.

I wish you luck whenever you try out Vibes

thanks a lot fot the support :D i appreciate it

You are welcome