You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second song: Raven feat. Kristin - Dance!

in Music2 years ago

This is such an awesome and catchy song love all you do @ravenmus1c and am so glad through music you could come out and really express yourself.

Life is too short to feel bad about yourself or even beeing ashamed of yourself! And life is to short to NOT beeing yourself!

I agree completely we have to feel happy and comfortable with who we are when we try to lie to ourselves or fit into a society by changing who we are we never feel right or truly happy. Your amazing keep on killing it and so happy to have met you through rising star and all the power to you.

!PIZZA

!LUV

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Thanks so much Drabs!! Your words mean alot and feel so good to read! I thank you for all your support! <3 It´s incredible how this community keeps me going on the way to my dreams! <3