You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Lyfe - Ed Privat (Acoustic Live)

in Music3 years ago

Oh....I have been there!!!

Just like...feeling like I'm speaking into the abyss hahahhaa

Ive had quite the journey in the crypto blogging realm haha
So many times it just broke my heart and threatened to break me!!!

I just got hacked April 29 and lost so much money. I cried for weeks and weeks because all that money was set aside to launch the project we are currently testing.

There was the heartbreak of steemit, the heartbreak of Uptrennd, the heartbreak of so many other things that I almost don't even want to speak, you know? Because it gives them too much of the spotlight when I want to put the spotlight onto the positive things we are doing to being heartlifts! Hehehe instead of heartbreaks!

But all that happens when we just keep doing what we love, right?

In spite of the hardships and the negatives and the outright attacks ...we just keep doing the things we love.

Sing your heart out! Because you have a beautiful voice and a tremendous gift! Just focus on the joy you have and let that be what fills you ☺️

Then you can never go wrong!!!

Sort:  

I just got hacked April 29 and lost so much money. I cried for weeks and weeks because all that money was set aside to launch the project we are currently testing.

Wuuuuut!!! Oh nooo!

I know what you mean though, so many projects in the crypto world that resulted in disasters, it just the name of the game, remember that we are still in the early years of crypto, so lots of trial and errors ahead!

Sing your heart out! Because you have a beautiful voice and a tremendous gift! Just focus on the joy you have and let that be what fills you ☺️

Understood, I am just gonna do that right away :)

Have a great afternoon!

oh... and don't worry cuz our project is built on integrity, stability, connection, and dreems ;) hehehehe

so there are lots of people in crypto that are looking to be wolves.

but we plan to do our best to lead by example and show that we can all win!

I firmly believe this - so I'm praying that it comes true :) we will see! hehehe

I firmly believe this - so I'm praying that it comes true :) we will see! hehehe

Me too! Take care!

hehehehe ok i'll be looking for the next song soon :)

and its ok - because our project is still growing! hehehe

as a matter of fact I'm going to enter your posts into our project for others to read :)

I think they will not only love your posts -but maybe you'll get some new followers too? who knows hehehe