#E-MUSIK - 🎶 - Dj Gui Boratto In São Paulo Brasil! - [EN] & [PT-BR] vOtE e Dance!

in Music2 years ago

[EN]
Hey guys, another day to brighten you up! We are alive and vibrant, we are dancing beings and we came to dance and dance and dance! Let's go guys a little sound from one of the most cabullous guys in my view!!!! Dj Gui Boratto!!!! This one is smack in the ass! My thanks to everyone who comes to enjoy with me the sounds I share with you! I hope I introduced new musicians and styles to you and let's enjoy!

[BR]
Fala galera mais um dia para alegrar você! Estamos vivos e vibrantes somos seres dançantes e viemos bailar e bailar e bailar! Bora galera um sonzinho de um dos caras mais cabulosos no meu ver !!!! Dj Gui Boratto !!!! Esse é pica no bagulho! Meus agradecimentos a todo mundo que vem curtir comigo os sons que compartilho com vocês! Espero ter apresentado músicos e estilos novos para vocês e vamos curtir!