Songs for Encouragement! Post to Help @jauregui98

in Music3 years ago

coverencouragement.png

As you may know, I have a project named @aliento. Aliento is a Spanish word with two primary meanings: One is breath, and the other is encouragement. The true meaning or purpose of this account is to encourage users. I just checked, and the user was available, so I now own the @encouragement HIVE account.

Because of many bad things in the world, COVID, economic issues, discrimination, violence, and many more, we all need to find ways to improve our situation and become better. That's why I want to make this post sharing some songs that have helped me overcome difficult times or give me motivation.


Note: This post has @jauregui98 as benefactor of the rewards.

image.png

Today I humbly address you to ask for collaboration for our friend @jauregui98, who has been an excellent person for those who know him, he is an excellent content creator and has an innate commitment to Hive. With him and other friends, we have shared post-cast programs in PAL where we educate users to make correct use of Hive. I know this is not important to mention given the seriousness of the issue for which I am writing to you today and making this request...

More info in this post by @roadstories.


Phillip Phillips - Home

I love this song. I have heard it many times, but for a long time, I forgot about it. Recently I rediscovered it and I very happy. This song gives me a special feeling. I cannot express the peace and the "encouragement" that I feel. I hope it helps during dark times.


Don't Stop! by WookieFoot

This song is fantastic! It has a great rhythm and also a great message. The message of the song is that if we are going through hell, don't stop. "Thought becomes a word, and the word becomes action, gotta stop the chain reaction And "If you're going through hell don't stop."


I Still Believe - Frank Turner

I'm not sure if @jauregui98 would like this music, but Frank Turner is one of my favorite musicians. He is cool, and all his songs are full of motivation. As he says, "something as rock and roll will save us all." This song reminds me of the importance of belief. The human mind is mighty, it can heal, and it also can do the opposite. So let's believe in Rock n Roll, positive things, and in the good things in us!


As you read in the introduction of this post, we are gathering resources to help our friend @jauregui98. I have already donated some HIVE that I had on my Binance account to help cover the medicine and treatment. I'm also adding him as a beneficiary for this post at 100%.

image.png

If you want to help, you can contact me on Telegram (@eddiespino) or send HIVE or HBD directly to @jauregui98. I'm not in his close circle of friends, but I have known most HIVE users who belong to it for several months or even a few years. Also, you can contact @laloretoyya.

image.png

For more info visit this post by @roadstories.


banneralientoeng.png

Follow the @Aliento Project

Main Image Source edited with https://www.photopea.com/.

Sort:  

Eres un ser de buen corazón Eddi. Con toda esta campaña para Jau, he visto el buen corazón de muchas personas! Estoy segura que para Jáuregui y su familia esto va ser una gran ayuda! 💜

El mundo necesita más personas que hagan la diferencia desde el amor y la solidaridad se hacen los cambios para vivir en un mundo más humano. Gracias por ser parte de ese mundo, maravilloso .