Sort:  

Compro was a very well reviewed album, seen as a tribute for 3 decades of finest British Electronique Music. Good reminder. Worth to mention here is the first project of Bryan Müller called SCNTST. Between 2011 and 2018 he selfreleased 3EPs and released 7EPs and 3 LPs on well known Berlin based label Boysnoize. Properly varied material, especially last LP called Scenes And Sketches From The Lab

Owww Owww, you know this guy well! Noticed some of it on Discogs, my kinda goto service to learn about discography of an artist. Not everything is listed over there, but a lot! Listening to music the whole day already.

Since yesterday discovered I can control my Spotify on my media computer which is connected to my HIFI system, through the Spotify client on my laptop. Didn't know this! Since I work in another room (on the same floor as my living room and HIFI), I had to listen music through my crappy laptop speakers with the result I didnt listen to music when I'm working. A new world just opened for me hahahaha

Its hard for a good hifi during travels but important to have a good headphones ;)

enjoy a new discovery then !

In last two years I was looking for some help with ringing ears and nobody could really do anything. My friend told me about some pills but I am not sure if I want to fight with it pharmacologically.

Studies are executed with all sort of entertainment drugs, from MDMA to Ketamine with apparently some positive results. Hypnosis is also tested. I think Flare, the kinda new kid on the block for earplugs, mentioned at one stage, they like to create earplugs with the ability to cancel ringing ears. For those with a specific frequency, this can be done by creating the same frequency but 180 degrees shifted signal; Technology developed already a few decades ago for use in propeller airplanes to reduce the propeller sounds.

https://www.flareaudio.com/

Headphones is good alternative indeed, but I dont want to wear headphones at home at all. Already have ringing ears and dont want to make it worse :)

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

I may have posted about Skee Mask about a year ago after a particularly fun party where one of his tracks blew my mind. Love his music.

Cool you also had a 'particular fun party', am so much wanting to have one for the last 8 months, but miss covid is not letting me... or better said, the government. Yea, the post is this one I suppose? https://ecency.com/music/@iamevilradio/song-of-the-day-infuse-skee-mask-remix-by-j-tijn-9tz1dwde

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of Ecency!
Please install newest version to get most out of Ecency, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Owww is it? Seem to need to install a new version every other week lately :)

We are continuously developing, improving and adding new features... 😊

I do understand and will upgrade. Why not notifying in the Ecency App?

It should notify within app... I see that you are using latest version 3.0.9, message was wrong perhaps because initial post was month ago with older version and you likely edited that post and comment thought it is new post, sorry about that. We will have to improve that detection.

I still suggest to notif users inApp. All these comments are just poluting the blockchain, unnecesarily. Also it can drive the idea of artificially increase blockchain usage; An argument used by many who shit on Steem, TRON and more of those chains.

Agree, we will work on improving this. This was initially done to migrate people from older version of Esteem which was still using Steem.