You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Not Challenge: Spread the Vibes | with MUSIC & STORIES

in Music3 years ago

Glad I could help in bringing some new info to you. Hiveseacrher I use almost on a daily bases. It a creation by goodkarma, the guy from Ecency. I still like to see this integrated with all blogging UIs, but nobody seems to do this. I have no clue why not, since search is a necessity imho.

Hope your headache is gone soon. Music never ends, like this challenge not challenge doesn't have any deadline or something. In that respect, the 'not', as in a few other aspects {LOL}

Looking fwd to your contribution! :)

Sort:  

I have no clue why not, since search is a necessity imho.

agree 100%!

Music never ends, like this challenge not challenge doesn't have any deadline or something.

So true! Music is ongoing and has been present in my life constantly and so connected to all the big moments.. For now, going to rest, haha, good night!

Good Morning! Rise and Shine 🎶🤣

lol. let me guess, turn on the house music? :)

If you like? I did it without music this morning and early afternoon. Wanted to listen to drumoperators share, but 3Speak didn't run. Now need to start listening to the sounds of humans, b2b calls 😉