You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Challenge : 14 Albums That Changed my Life! an Off-the-Beat list without the Usual Suspects

in Music4 years ago

Didn't know about Kate Bush and her music was really hers. To be honest, I somehow expect artists to make their own music, but I guess the reality is quite different. In the electronic music business also ghost producing happens, but in the circles I'm in this is not necessarily considered a good thing.

You mentioned a bunch I would've also like to include, Tangerine Dream... Fanastic indeed. Brian Eno: In one of the curation rounds his 'music for airports' was filtered out; Such a great story around it!

When can we read about and listen the music of your top X? Or am I a bit to pushing now :)

Sort:  

I'll think about it. I didn't post much lately anyway, so perhaps its a good idea. :)

Don't think; Just do! hahaha When I started out writing my post yesterday, it gave me such great pleasure. Took me hours and hours to get it done, but hours well spend :)