You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Lo Mejor de las Ferias de Sonido de Carros! [Es - En]

in Music • 4 months ago

WOW! What THE .... 🎶🥳😆

With those massive systems, I wonder if these cars stood still when the volume cranked up to blast all peeps horizontally to the floor? Didn't they jump like grasshoppers? And what about vibrations?

all the cars I drove in my life, from tiny ones to pretty decent ones and of high quality, I always had vinrations going on after testing my own, moderate HIFI installation. I remember going to a car sound shop with tailor-made sound systems and guaranteeing no vibrations. Tons of money it would cost, but foremost, the car would become almost twice as heavy. They apply a special coating to all the framework, doors, and everything else. I didn't ask, but perhaps that coating makes the car bulletproof as well 😆 At least it felt like that. I never materialised this, leaving their work for others to enjoy.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

This is a plus...

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha believe me nothing like that happened. Everyone listened to the music and with a lot of euphoria. It was the most amazing thing about the fair. People were there, they didn't fly away. They liked it. The sound was brutal.

I understand it's a very expensive thing, those coatings are worth so much. What's more, the sound system is one thing, coating it and mounting it are different bills. Some people do it and they love it. We leave it to them. I stay as a spectator.

wonderful indeed. not sure if such events are still allowed in my country. every outdoor music thingy needs a license of some sort. to much power is coming out. anyways, great to see this type of events happening around the world.