You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Not Challenge: Spread the Vibes | with MUSIC & STORIES

in Music3 years ago

Owww yea, the feeling music can give us, can be extraordinary. I suppose it can also enhance whatever we we do when having sex hahahaha Great quote! {LOL} It's very interesting when discussing with people how they feel music. Interesting to learn some people feel differently to others. I for instance, can have the feeling to be one with the music. When I try to explain this feeling to others, they may not understand it, or say: Yea Yea that! When someone doesn't understand, I wonder of such person ever had such feeling. Maybe not... :)

Sort:  

We have an old comedy from Stalin's times "Merry guys")) There are excellent words in one of the songs "The song helps us build and live")) I can't imagine a morning without Santana)) Or some kind of work without music ... Music is the rhythm of our Life, our Soul ... (if there is one))