You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Vibes Challenge - Let Us Awake Them

in Music3 years ago

As per the other comment: 'Soon' may take a little while still.
The good news is the response to your Spread the Vibe post will get an additional piece of music added from some other artist additional to the techno one I have in mind. Now I know for sure I have to invite you to that post since I wonder what you think of this guy from - I believe - Denmark (its electronics with classical influences and piano... well, he uses keyboards mostly I believe).... Nope, this guy is German, just checked that wonderful Internet.
Glad I made you LOL 🙃

Sort:  

Electronic with classical influences and piano?
You had here some ideas that were swiped out because of Bionic Sad...

Oops! It's good that you reminded me. Totally forgot about this guy. Now I have to do more music posts, more than one Spread the Vibes. I'll have to start noting down my thoughts. I seem to be getting old hahahaha

Great, note down the ideas, but later remember where the notes are 🤣 🤗

If not, I will be remembering you stuff like this one 😁

If not, I will be remembering you stuff like this one 😁

Super! hahahahaha
ps I recorded in my task application that I started using very recently, so all should be good.

I recorded in my task application that I started using very recently, so all should be good.

Oh, my purpose ended here... 😑

🤣🤣

nope... if you want.... you can be my notification lady! feels like having a personal assistant... 🤣🤣🤣 never had one

Oh, how cool. 🗂️📑 Though I don't have a degree for executing such job, but will try to do my best. So, I see in my notes you have some tasks to do, I see a lot of them.. like a whole book... don't know should I start to read them you right now or tomorrow after the coffee ☕?

never had one

Maybe better stay in the same status. Personal assistantless 🤣🤣