Sort:  


Remember People :
his suggestion is always worth attention !

and who is 'his'? :)

I do not want to talk about him 'per se', simply because I haven't met him yet ; -)

Listening now! thanks for sharing!
We started going to clubs in my city to interview the Djs and record their sets (from the club's sound system + a GoPro) so they can share with their fans on social media.
Recording Box interview Djs.jpeg
One day we might come to Radion ;)

cheers !BEER

That would be cool! What part of the world are you at? Cheers :)


Hey @edje, here is a little bit of BEER from @recording-box for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 158 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

resteemed - my HiFi deck incl. amplifier is also a JVC one, still working, full of cable but fun when I use it . love the sound of my vinyls and the dust on the hard ware turning things called Schallplatten :-)

Somehow I skipped the Vinyl’s and went straight from tape to CD. Bit of a shame, since Schallplatten sounding really nice. Fortunately friends have then :)

Dancing while promoting