ESP/ING | Josean log - "Beso" (cover) by @edpalma12

in Music3 years ago


Buenos días🌕Buenas tardes🌗Buenas noches🌑

Good morning🌕Good afternoon🌗Good evening🌑


241400523_831862034140591_5539680949881230974_n.jpg

Hola a todos, como están? Espero que muy bien, hoy les quiero compartir este fabuloso cover de una canción que me gusta mucho, se trata de "beso" canción del cantante mexicano Jósean Log", es la segunda vez que cantaré una canción de dicho artista y es que me gustan mucho, buena letra y una melodía que me hace sentir paz. Todos hemos pensado en besos con esa persona especial, hay besos tan simples pero llenos de amor y esta canción habla de ellos, espero que les guste❤️
Hi everyone, how are you? I hope very well, today I want to share with you this fabulous cover of a song that I like very much, it is about "kiss" song by the Mexican singer Jósean Log ", it is the second time that I will sing a song by said artist and I like them a lot, good lyrics and a melody that makes me feel peaceful. We have all thought of kisses with that special person, there are kisses so simple but full of love and this song talks about them, I hope you like it❤️


Letra
Beso
Tan simple como eso
Tan simple como un beso
Todo puede cambiar
Beso
Tan simple como eso
Tan simple como un beso
Todo puede arreglar
Bésame
Junta tus labios con los míos otra vez
Que quiero amarte y decirte lo que sé
Pero no encuentro las palabras, bésame
Bésame
Junta tus labios con los míos otra vez
Que para enamorarte como lo hice ayer
Hay que empezar por acercarse, bésame
Beso
Fragmento de universo
Ritual frente a lo adverso
Capricho natural
Beso
Lenguaje tan diverso
Camino sin regreso
Elixir inmortal
Bésame
Junta tus labios con los míos otra vez
Que quiero amarte y decirte lo que sé
Pero no encuentro las palabras, bésame
Bésame
Junta tus labios con los míos otra vez
Que para enamorarte como lo hice ayer
Hay que empezar por acercarse, bésame
Bésame

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhx<h3>r3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif


Lyrics
Kiss
As simple as that
As simple as a kiss
Everything can change
Kiss
As simple as that
As simple as a kiss
Everything can fix
Kiss Me
Bring your lips to mine again
That I want to love you and tell you what I know
But I can't find the words, kiss me
Kiss Me
Bring your lips to mine again
That to make you fall in love like I did yesterday
You have to start by getting closer, kiss me
Kiss
Fragment of universe
Ritual against the adverse
Natural whim
Kiss
Language so diverse
Way of no return
Immortal Elixir
Kiss Me
Bring your lips to mine again
That I want to love you and tell you what I know
But I can't find the words, kiss me
Kiss Me
Bring your lips to mine again
That to make you fall in love like I did yesterday
You have to start by getting closer, kiss me
Kiss Me

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhxr3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif

text.gif

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhxr3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif
text (1).gif

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhx<h3>r3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif

200341595_234071281558944_2920261370418993423_n.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.