ESP/ING | Jósean Log - "Chachachá" (Cover) by @edpalma12

in Music3 years ago


Buenos días🌕Buenas tardes🌗Buenas noches🌑

Good morning🌕Good afternoon🌗Good evening🌑

241685199_532712731169640_7121511763387110948_n.jpg

Hola a todos, como están? Espero que muy bien, hoy les vengo con este divertido cover del musico mexicano "Jósean Log" que sin duda tiene mucho talento, su álbum "Háblate de Mí" del año 2016 tiene canciones muy buenas como la que le vengo a interpretar hoy, estoy hablando de "chachacha", una música donde expresa sus sentimientos hacia una chica y la invita a bailar un "chachacha". Sin mas nada que decir espero les guste❤️
Hi everyone, how are you? I hope very well, today I come to you with this fun cover of the Mexican musician "Jósean Log" who undoubtedly has a lot of talent, his album "Háblate de Mí" from 2016 has very good songs like the one I am here to perform today. speaking of "chachacha", a music where he expresses his feelings towards a girl and invites her to dance a "chachacha". With nothing more to say I hope you like it❤️


Letras
Dame de tu vida y de tu tiempo
Suficientes para ver
Dentro de tus ojos el momento
Que me obligue a renacer

Dame vida y dame aliento
Que yo ya perdí el conocimiento
Solo quédate un momento
Hasta evaporarnos en el viento

No hay motivos
Para decirnos adiós tan pronto
Sigo vivo
Créemelo, mi amor, no soy tan tonto

Si tú quisieras esta noche
Ir a bailar un chachachá
Yo te puedo enamorar

Dame de tu vida y de tu tiempo, ooh
Que te quiero conocer
Déjame sentir el movimiento, ooh
De tu cuerpo al florecer

Dame vida y dame aliento
Que yo ya perdí el conocimiento
Solo quédate un momento
Hasta evaporarnos en el viento

No hay motivos
Para decirnos adiós tan pronto
Sigo vivo
Créemelo, mi amor, no soy tan tonto

Si tú quisieras esta noche
Ir a bailar un chachachá
Yo te puedo enamorar

No hay motivos
Para decirnos adiós tan pronto
Sigo vivo
Créemelo, mi amor, no soy tan tonto

Si tú quisieras esta noche
Ir a bailar un chachachá
Yo te puedo enamorar

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhx<h3>r3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif


Lyrics
Give me your life and your time
Enough to see
Inside your eyes the moment
That forces me to be reborn

Give me life and give me breath
That I already lost consciousness
Just stay a moment
Until we evaporate in the wind

There's no reasons
To say goodbye so soon
I am still alive
Believe me, my love, I'm not that dumb

If you wanted tonight
Go dancing a cha-cha
I can make you fall in love

Give me your life and your time, ooh
That I want to meet you
Let me feel the movement, ooh
Of your body when blooming

Give me life and give me breath
That I already lost consciousness
Just stay a moment
Until we evaporate in the wind

There's no reasons
To say goodbye so soon
I am still alive
Believe me, my love, I'm not that dumb

If you wanted tonight
Go dancing a cha-cha
I can make you fall in love

There's no reasons
To say goodbye so soon
I am still alive
Believe me, my love, I'm not that dumb

If you wanted tonight
Go dancing a cha-cha
I can make you fall in love

text.gif

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhxr3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif
text (1).gif

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDU9XXnKQ7pNGwnfNnsaXyhx<h3>r3ZBfa7rKCDgfqkUPp6JvQBjub7wwMxieQeH (1).gif

200341595_234071281558944_2920261370418993423_n.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.