Sort:  

Found this tool that is really good to handle a lot of comments... I order the comments from old to recent: https://engage.hivechain.app/
I knew about this tool, tried it before for a few minutes, and left it. But re-discovered it a few weeks ago. Saves some time responding to a pile of comments, while not missing any.

Wow thanks so much, if you have other tools don't hesitate to share here!

Not sure if its a tool but you can hire me for 150$ an hours to consult or research any topic 🤣🤣🤣

Most used apps for the HIVE chain other than the standard blogging UI: PeakD and LeoFinance:

  • Ecency I like, the desktop App. I use that one to respond to comments as well. Supports scheduled posting as well, though I seem to post from other UIs and never use scheduled options. This app has a nice notification engine and is super easy to filter on eg mentioned, responses etc. The fastest UI around.
  • Hivesearcher: the HIVE chain search tool I very much like and use frequently.
  • hive-now.com: very useful to view recent actions

There's a Ecency desktop app or u mean another desktop app?

Dude you're my hero thanks!

There's a Ecency desktop app or u mean another desktop app?

I mean the Ecency app indeed :)