You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take On Me - Ed Privat (cover)

in Music2 years ago

AHa aha ha...(see what I just did)

Seen Deadpool 2 (a great movie by the way!), but don't remember they included this song until I read about it here above in your post

BRo it's the Mandela effect 😃
The only explanation, is you come from a reality where the song isn't in the movie anymore.

let me know if it plays

Sort:  

AHa aha ha...(see what I just did)

😂 😂 😂 absolutely

let me know if it plays

Sure it played and when seeing the vid the memories came back in an instant. And then I thought: Real AHA or a cover? The search was on...

Seems AHA is very much alive... Unplugged and Reboot at MTV. I know the unplugged series, but never heard of the Reboot. I suppose AHA is rebooting themselves? That guy has some age on his face. But a very cool song and super re-edition.