You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Nothing - Ed Privat (cover)

in Musiclast year

If you are using PeakD then you can schedule the post - anytime any day. No need to state at the clock.

Yeah I know what you mean, I've been using it in the past, but what I mean by this, is that there was no particular reason for to wait until midnight, it just one of those.

Sometimes while making a sandwich, I like to give myself a little countdown and make sure I finish it before the countdown.
Now that I am saying it out loud it sounds a little bit kookoo hahaha...

The cat adds character to the song. Singing along with you. Plus the internet loves cats

So right before I took a break on Instagram, the biggest thing was a particular ginger cat singing with a piano, and then musicians using the same clip and playing over it.

That's when I knew I had too much time on my hand 🤣

Sort:  

Lmao 😂
Okay yeah I gotcha.
I know exactly what you mean. Anytime a perfectly even number is involved - time, or money or whatever. An example for me would be something like This month I'm going to put $243.73 into savings just so that the number is exactly $1100.00. Or something like that. Even when you know the number will change in a day or two or whatever, it's that brief moment of satisfaction of a clean even number.

it's that brief moment of satisfaction of a clean even number.

Yes!! This dude gets it!!