You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song Request - E01S03 - VLOG - Behind the Scenes - Such A Shame - Talk Talk

in Music3 years ago

Well it's totally doable. You can also just mime it ? Pretend to play it?

It's funny how Yann Tiersen sound and arrangement is always very similar. This sounds very much like the one he composed for Amelie

I am watching again your Behind the scenes video 😇

YEeees! I found my audience!! Pianists!!!

Sort:  

Pretend to play it?

OMG, I imagine myself at the beach that you saw from my video pretending to play the piano...Someone would call the police or the ambulance 🤣although I have some stage piano. with a case that I can take with me whenever I want... hm.... (loading the image in my head... 🔄)

The audience is here, thanks to edje I heard of you :)