You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song Request - E04S03 - Jealous - Labrinth - Cover by Ed Privat

in Music2 years ago

Heloooooooo!

What an awesome comment! Ah don't worry about that damn bridge, it took me forever to figure out too, and you are a busy woman indeed, I cannot blame you! Next time I will have to pay you per hour hahaha 😁

So nice video @edprivat, as always. I loved the scenery, the fire, the sunrise... Although we could understand the frustration you mention, but the final result is always unique and perfect as it is, and this video demonstrates it also!

Thank you, with the one I did last week, and the one I am releasing on Monday, it's my proudest videos so far. It's going to be hard to do better than that now lol. I am having so much fun though, creating shot compositions, thinking of concepts. You're great at that too, always full of idea! Thanks for passing by! I'll come check on your side what's happening!

Sort:  

Next time I will have to pay you per hour hahaha 😁

maybe ;))))