Sort:  

Thanks mate, no token planned to be honest - not a fan of too many token and also have hardly time. However I will discuss this so if my partner in crime @ylich is eager for it we might consider :-) - this day and its 24 hours only is an issue

Yeha it makes sense, I was just curious why nobody pulled the trigger on a music token yet, apart from Creative Token which would be the closest thing right now. You are right, it's all very time consuming, we can chat on discord one of these days, what happened to the previous OPEN MIC created by Luzcypher?

Open Mic is still or again here but no idea where Luzcypher went - probably best to ask @ylich @steevc or @lizanomadsoul

Always happy to speak on Discord

@luzcypher did pop up again last year writing about meditation. I can imagine running the open mic was a lot of work. I am still doing various music projects and may participate in other challenges.