Hive Open Mic Week #73 || Gustavo Cerati - Amo dejarla así (cover) - By @edwardstobia

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos || Hello friends

image.png

Una vez más estoy aquí compartiendo música con ustedes. Un arte que día tras días me regala la luz que necesito para ver el mundo de la mejor manera. En esta ocasión les interpreto otra canción del gran Gustavo Cerati y esta lleva por nombre ¨Amo dejarla así¨ Me gusta mucho interpretar las canciones de este artista que sin duda, dejó una gran huella musical en el globo terrestre. Para mí y estoy seguro que para muchos, Cerati sigue siendo una de las mejores influencias del rock latinoamericano.

Once again I am here sharing music with you. An art that day after day gives me the light I need to see the world in the best way. On this occasion I interpret another song of the great Gustavo Cerati and this one is called ¨Amo dejarla así¨ I really like to interpret the songs of this artist who undoubtedly left a great musical footprint on the globe. For me and I am sure for many, Cerati is still one of the best influences of Latin American rock.

image.png

La música forma parte de nuestra vida, es buena para la salud, nuestro animo y, sin importar la cultura, es un elemento inherente al ser humano. En mi caso! es una forma de expresar como me siento por no poder decir lo que sentimos. La música es algo que nos inspira y cambia nuestro estado de animo. En fin! sin música, mi vida no tendría el mismo color. Doy gracias a @cabelindsay por iniciativa de mantener viva esta unión que nos permite seguir conociendo grandes artistas. Realmente, gracias.

Music is part of our life, it is good for our health, our mood and, regardless of culture, it is an inherent element of the human being. In my case! it is a way to express how I feel for not being able to say what we feel. Music is something that inspires us and changes our mood. Without music, my life wouldn't have the same color. I thank @cabelindsay for the initiative to keep alive this union that allows us to continue to meet great artists. Thank you very much.

image.png

Letra// Lyric

Divina obscenidad
Dar el máximo de piel
Sin librarte de mi
Amo dejarte así.
Palabras profanas
De tu boca pura
Toda mi dulzura
Pendula sobre ti
Amo dejarte así.
Amo quedarme así.
Amo dejarte así
Amo quedarme así

image.png

Los invito a seguir más de cerca todo lo que está por venir, los eventos que están por realizarse, nuestras próximas grabaciones, y sobre todos, seguir compartiendo mis experiencias. Así que aquí les dejo algunas de mis redes con la que suelo siempre estar un poco más de cerca con el público. Y de esa forma viajar juntos en Lanavenovino.

I invite you to follow more closely everything that is coming, the events that are about to take place, our next recordings, and above all, to continue sharing my experiences. So here I leave you with some of my nets with which I am always a little closer to the public. And that way we can travel together in Lanavenovino.

image.png

image.png

image.png

A bordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia.
❤LOS QUIERO❤


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Awesome brother! Pure quality music. 🤟🤩♥️
I'm a fan of Gustavo cerati, I think that song is from his album "siempre es hoy" in my personal opinion I think that album was one of his best solo works (and my favorite album) Thanks for the good music!

 3 years ago  

Yeah, this song is from that album you mentioned bro. And yes, this is one of the many good ones that sound on that production. I love this artist even after his departure. I think it made me appreciate his art even more.

@edwardstobia asi es la musica yo la defino como una capsula que nos devuelve la paz y la alegria.

 3 years ago  

Así es amiga. La música es una capsula en la que estando dentro podemos describirla como queramos dado el hecho de como nos sintamos en ese momento. Pero sea como sea el momento, es magia pura xD

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more