A Lil Taste of What's Cookin in the New Music Studio

in Music12 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This makes ELAmental Underground Studio - MK III now!! In this third installment, I haven't had a ton of time to use it yet, but I will soon. In the mean time, here is a VERY short clip of a new tune I crafted the last day I was at the house of @Alchemage a month ago.

I started recording it but didn't have time to finish yet. I am about to head out to Kalama to craft some new hand made jewelry for an upcoming event, so I will finish recording this song when I return... I also didn't want to release too much of the content yet, hence the short. Secret Secret Song 🤫🤫


KinofMerlin.hiphop & KoM LinkTree - for ALL updates & content

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝕸𝖊𝖙𝖍𝖔𝖉

@shrazi_sep.png

Our Village VissionSTAvillage.jpgELA Hive COMMUNITY Stamp-8.jpg

Links for Free Crypto Earning Accounts

| Splinterlands | Hive | Odysee - LBRY | Actifit - Fitness | Rising Star |
| Simpleswap - Low Trade Fees | Presearch - Search 2 Earn |

| NFT Showroom | Monster Market | Purse |


All Crypto Donations Found Here:
Receive.cash-ELA-QR-smaller.png

@daltono_sep2.png

Enchanted Blessings - with Love, Truth, Respect, & Honor - @ELAmental.

ELA1-POSTS-small1.jpgELA-logo-GIF1.gif

Stay Tuned... Into the Right Frequencies

ELAmental's LinkTree

#selfownedsouls


▶️ 3Speak