Summer Opening Music Festival 2023

in Music9 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


header4 (1).jpg

Hey all!

I finally got the time and strength to gather up my little videos on my adventure at this year's Summer Opening Music Festival here on the island!

20230722_200746.jpg

For 10 years they have been doing this festival so this year was special with two weekends instead of one weekend or a few days like they did in the past, which had more music guests involved!

2023-Summer-Opening-cartaz-1228x1536.jpg

I never got interested in the festival to be honest because it was either to go alone or it's always when I'm working or the guests wouldn't get my attention...

But as soon as someone told me that Hybrid Theory was coming, holy shit I had to go even if it was alone which I did lol

Tomorrow-algarve-magazine-community-news-algarve-jul-2021-hybrid-theory-10.jpeg

Is a Portuguese band tributing Linkin Park and they have been such a big success that they have been all over the world keeping Chester alive!

As a huge fan of Linkin Park, I had to be there of course!

363341349_680300790583692_7527957223992777340_n.jpg
from their Facebook Page

So I gather up, again, Instagram stories from the day! There were other musicians that I didn't know so was a new breath of fresh air for my love for music! Not to mention that there were also some DJs playing electronic music in another corner of the festival so I would jump around during the afternoon/night while waiting anxiously for the last band!

20230722_203635.jpg

20230722_234210.jpg

It was so worth it!
I jumped so much and screamed so loud that my voice was garbage at the end! And I was like in a hangover the next day and I swear I didn't drink alcohol lol

20230723_011535.jpg

I loved it so much! Chester must be proud up there watching these guys and keep his legacy!

Again, forgive some of the Portuguese messages in the video!

See you next time!

fbavatar_1628521627362_6830514775734251955.png


Eliana Gomes.gif

Our Discord
Our Community Frontend
Copy of link href=httpsfonts.googleapis.comcss2family=Montserratwght@300&display=swap rel=stylesheet.png
Copy of link href=httpsfonts.googleapis.comcss2family=Montserratwght@300&display=swap rel=stylesheet (1).png

Our Platforms

logos (7).png
logos (6).png
logos (8).png
logos (4).png
logos (9).png
logos (5).png
logos (1).png
logos (10).png
logo (8).pngctpx_2 copy.png

Our Tokens

CTP
HE-INDEX
logos.png
logos (1).png

Vote for our Witnesses

HIVE
HIVE-ENGINE
logos (3).png
logos (2).png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks like a wonderful event, the linkin park tribute look extremely popular and sounds like you enjoyed it alot.

If you are ever reviewing your Hive Engine witness votes I would really appreciate you consider voting for mine.

Thank you! It was a very incredible experience!

Sure I still have a few votes left to give!
If you have some to spare as well we would appreciate it if you vote for us too :)

Actually just worked it out - Clicktrackprofit

Thank you for the support I really appreciate, can you let me know your Witness accounts so I make sure to support them too.

Congratulations @elianaicgomes! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners