You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romantic Tuesdays: Unbreak my heart / Toni Braxton (Cover -Spanish version)

in Music2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with me, this has become my catharsis for healing, it goes well to improve that broken heart and reading the comments that everyone leaves me, it heals my spirit. Yesterday I could not share my video, it is a more cheerful and fun section to cheer up, where I also bring dance songs and songs from the decades 80-90-2000 onwards. A hug for you, thanks for watching my video

Sort:  

I think this is the healthiest way to heal: Really feel things, really feel the pain, sometimes just get lost in it, and let our crazy miserable moment flow. And when it's all gone, we bounce back and bloom again!
I'm happy I found you and this is probably the first time we talked! Thank you for your work. Let's make more memories here! 😊