Solo de Bongo by @estebanuto

in Music2 years ago

Hello my friends of Hive, I am a musician, I really like to learn and play new instruments, the Bongo that you see now is an instrument that I have just acquired and I want to dedicate some time to it. I am very fascinated by the sound of this percussion instrument, after buying it I found it difficult to tune, I had to listen to some songs to copy the sound and gradually tighten the tuners until I had the exact sound, I researched some tutorials to learn how to tune.

Hola mis amigos de Hive, Soy músico, me gusta mucho aprender y tocar nuevos instrumentos, el Bongo que ven ahora es un instrumento que acabo de adquirir y quiero dedicarle un poco de tiempo. Me fascina mucho el sonido de este instrumento de percusión, después de comprarlo se me hizo difícil afinar, tuve que ponerme a escuchar algunas canciones para poder copiar el sonido e ir apretando poco a poco los afinadores hasta tener el sonido exacto, investigué algunos tutoriales para aprender a afinar.

In spite of not knowing how to play I wanted to make this publication for you, it is what I can do with the musical ear that God gave me. I hope the next one will be better since I am going to start practicing and researching to learn to play very well. See you next time.

A pesar de no saber tocar quise hacer esta publicación para ustedes, es lo que les puedo hacer con el oído musical que Dios me dio. espero que la próxima sea mejor ya que me voy a poner a practicar e investigar para aprender a tocar muy bien. Hasta la próxima.

image.png

logo nelson.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord