Yolanda | Cover | Pablo Milanés y Silvio Rodríguez  by @estebanuto

in Music2 years ago

Hello my friends of Hive, Silvio Rodríguez and Pablo Milanés made the whole world cry with this song, it is a song with a lot of feelings and with a spectacular harmony. Its musical notes are simple and beautiful, so much so, that they can reach the soul when listening to it. Today I bring it to you with my brother so you can enjoy this beautiful song. See you in a future post.

Hola mis amigos de Hive, Silvio Rodríguez y Pablo Milanés hicieron llorar al mundo entero con esta canción, es una canción con muchos sentimientos y con una armonía espectacular. Sus notas musicales son sencillas y hermosas, tanto, que pueden llegar al alma al escucharla. Hoy se las traigo con mi hermano para que disfruten de esta hermosa canción. Hasta una próxima publicación.

image.png

Lyrics – Yolanda

This cannot be any more than a song;
I’d wish it to be a declaration of love—
Romantic, without fixing things up in such a way
to inhibit the torrent that I feel
I love you
I love you
Eternally…I love you.
If I were to be without you, I wouldn’t die
If I were to die, I’d want it to be with you.
My solitude feels accompanied
For this reason at times I know that I need
Your hand
Your hand
Eternally, your hand
When I saw you, I knew that it was real
This fear of finding myself discovered
You strip me bare with seven truths
You open my chest, you always overwhelm me
With love
With love
Eternally, with love
If sometime I feel defeated,
I refuse to see the sun each morning,
Praying for the belief you’ve taught me
I see your face and say in the window
Yolanda
Yolanda
Eternally, Yolanda
Yolanda
Eternally, Yolanda
Eternally, Yolanda

Letra – Yolanda

Esto no puede ser no más que una canción
quisiera fuera una declaración de amor
romántica, sin reparar en formas tales
que ponga freno a lo que siento ahora a raudales.
Te amo,
te amo,6
eternamente, te amo.

Si me faltaras no voy a morirme;
si he de morir, quiero que sea contigo.
Mi soledad se siente acompañada,
por eso a veces sé que necesito
tu mano,
tu mano,
eternamente, tu mano.

Cuando te vi sabía que era cierto
este temor de hallarme descubierto.
Tú me desnudas con siete razones,
me abres el pecho siempre que me colmas
de amores,
de amores,
eternamente, de amores.

Si alguna vez me siento derrotado,
renuncio a ver el sol cada mañana;
rezando el credo que me has enseñado,
miro tu cara y digo en la ventana:
Yolanda,
Yolanda,
eternamente, Yolanda.

Yolanda,
eternamente, Yolanda,
eternamente, Yolanda.

logo nelson.png

Sort:  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Beautiful song... Beautiful voices, beautiful harmony.. Thank you for sharing

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord