You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ain't No Sunshine - Ed Privat feat. the wind (cover)

in Music2 years ago

Oh my, that made me smile. You have an old soul Ed, just so cool, I remember that song from way back.
Bill Withers seemed to come and go, but that song really touches the heart .
I listen and think, how did I get so lucky? I have a man that truly misses me when I jet off to visit friends or family, always giving me my space. I hope you find that richness in your wife and family.
It truly is a gift.
I love your smile and also the kids calling mama, great performance, wind and all.
Peace to you.

.

Sort:  

Thanks for the "old soul" reference, I've heard this expression a few times by now, and it's a code a can live by 🙃
I feel the same way that you do, I sometimes feel that I must be in heaven without even knowing it!
I am truly happy that you enjoyed the moment with us, you can imagine that there were no second take 😄

Peace and blessings up on you too my friend, and to your loved one!