Blessings from a Fairy

in Music2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Loneliness can be your best friend or your worst enemy, sometimes both in the same day.

When then skies are gray and the wind blows airs of doom, playing cheerful melodies on the guitar brings back hope into my Soul.

I share with you today one of these lively jams, hope you enjoy!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beautiful music!!! I was very intrigued by the title and cover images, I was hoping to see some cute kitties sitting by the fire though.

Oh noooo, sorry to have disappointed 😞 but I'll make up for it! Music video with michis and fire coming up next 😼 thanks for enjoying the music nonetheless

I might not live as remote as you ( but quite close, compared to most ) but I can sure relate to this theme/ feeling.

You got some serious guitar/ music skills. Amazing tune. Love the energy!✨🎸

Thanks Vincent! Where are you living right now? Hard to keep up with all your movement hahaah

In the same area I have been living before but now off-grid, still renting though.
If you wanna read up on the details, there's more info here

Nice place, I imagine by now you're getting along nicely with that fire!

 2 months ago  

I liked the sequence. You play very well. The solitude allows you to find yourself and give you the best reflective moments for yourself.

Thank you very much for your kind comment 🙏

That was beautiful !

Thank you for appreciating 💛

You are right. Loneliness has the sort of feeling it brings out in us. Sometimes, it brings sadness, other times happiness, and other times, loss beyond words.

You played the guitar so well. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for that reflection and enjoying and the music 😊😊