sad song seperti dulu - salsabila ft trio and Gege Art Studio and team ( As Before )

in Music2 years ago

This is a song written directly by @gegeartstudio. Actually this song is about two people who have broken up. long time no see again. they even alienate each other. but behind it all the woman really wanted to get back into a relationship with the man. she misses the time with him. and want to go back to that time. and he couldn't do anything other than he wanted to go back in time. but his ex already has a new girlfriend. and he gave up on it.

img_0.12418298988228817.jpg

the title of this song is Seperti dulu in english means as before

img_0.08954308137546439.jpg
and I play guitar on this song. rather I filled in the melody guitar part. and I play the harmonic scale only. and it's very emotional in my opinion. Sounds like the right tone. What do you think.

these are the lyrics in english
LYRICS
I can't walk

Farther to go back to tread the rest

of your heart

Just like when you took my heart

When you stopped by my empty

space I miss...

I want to go back to how it used to be

Hugging your heart when I miss you

I can't even walk

Further to return to walk the rest of my heart

Can't really can never

Because there is another heart that binds you

And I'm jealous..

I want to go back to how it used to be

Hug your heart when I miss you

I want to go back to the way it used to be

One thing I can't ask of you

I want to go back to how it used to be

Hug your heart when I miss you

I want to go back to the way it used to be

One thing I can't ask of you

I want to go back to how it used to be

Hug your heart when I miss you

I want to go back to the way it used to be

One thing I can't ask of you

img_0.6137403222987513.jpg

The picture above is a picture of the people involved in making songs and video clips
spesial thanks untuk semua team GAS team ( Gege Art Studio Team )

I hope there will be a lot of positive responses to make me even more enthusiastic about working

Sort:  

Congratulations @gegeartstudio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Juooosss...! Amazing 👍🔥🎉👊😎🎸💥🍻💯👌💫

Thankss my friendss 😍😍😍😊😊🤘