You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tune Tuesday #149 .:. Made in USSR

in Music2 months ago (edited)

Got to these this artist from Russia once a lil while back ⬇️

They did very cool show!

I’m in the car and will check these out when I arrive home tonight 👍
It’s still lunch time Monday here 😄

I got half my #ThreeTuneTuesday post ready! Will finish tonight and post.

IMG_8754.jpeg

Cheers friend! !PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @qwerrie.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

This one you provided back, is quite atmospheric! Impressive bassline - reminds me greately of the Cure and post-runk 80-es era. Did not know this artist before, my guess he may be 'widely-known among some narrow audience'. 👍
ps. that was my late post for the previous week, haha, !LOLZ and !BEER.

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@geneeverett, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of qwerrie

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Better late then never 😁

Yea I love this artist! Very cool vibes!

I found the full half hour album ⬇️


Aw man @geneeverett, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Hey @geneeverett, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.