WRITTEN REACTION TO DANNY OCEAN'S NEW HIT MUSICAL (ENG/ESP) REACCIÓN ESCRITA DEL NUEVO HIT MUSICAL DE DANNY OCEAN

in Music2 years ago

Hello to all my dear users of HIVE readers and writers that every day we come here to express our thoughts, knowledge, among other things, today I want to share my opinion about a musical theme that came out 2 days ago and is interpreted by the Venezuelan singer-songwriter Danny Océan which is titled I will fly, but here we will make the breakdown of his lyrics which I liked very much so share with me this post and tell me your opinion in the comments.

Hola a todos mis queridos usuarios de HIVE lectores y escritores que día a día venimos por estos lares a expresar nuestros pensamientos, conocimientos, entre otras cosas, hoy os quiero compartir mi opinión sobre un tema musical que salió hace 2 días y es interpretado por el cantautor venezolano Danny Océano que lleva por título volaré, pero acá haremos el desglosado de su letra la cual me ha gustado muchísimo así que compartan conmigo este post Y dígame su opinión en los comentarios.

Danny Ocean, Volaré

Danny Ocean, I will fly

To begin with I want to clarify that I am not a fan of this Venezuelan artist, but I cannot deny that many of his songs have been very well received in the world charts, and this last song could not be the exception, his first name is Daniel Alejandro Morales Reyes, a 30 year old singer, composer and producer currently living in Miami, United States.

Para comenzar quiero aclarar que no soy fans de este artista venezolano, pero no puedo negar que muchos de sus temas han calado muy bien en las carteleras mundiales, y este último tema no podía ser la excepción, su nombre de pila es Daniel Alejandro Morales Reyes joven de 30 años cantante, compositor y productor y reside actualmente en Miami, Estados Unidos.

This promo called volaré is taken from her latest album titled, likewise, on July 7 of this year, the official video is released on the Youtube platform where we can see some scenes that at least to me personally brings back memories of how some time ago some videos were, of a Venezuelan singer.

Este promocional llamado volaré se extrae de su último álbum titulado de igual manera, el 7 de julio de este mismo año, sale en la plataforma Youtube el video oficial donde podemos observar unas escenas que por lo menos a mí persona me trae recuerdos de cómo eran hace algún tiempo algunos vídeos, de una cantante venezolana.

Volaré contigo
Danzaré contigo
Me besaré contigo
Siendo novios o amigos

I will fly with you
I will dance with you
I'll kiss with you
Being sweethearts or friends
.

I start with the first verse which has rhyme as almost all the song and I really like this because I love rhymes and I think that's why I liked this song, it has a very nice meaning because it is telling us what the song is about, you want to feel at the top with that partner enjoy it to the fullest because that person just wants to see the other happy regardless of the relationship they may have if it is something loving or just friendly, what you really want is to enjoy and see her happy.

Empiezo por su primera estrofa la cual tiene rima como casi toda la canción y esto la verdad me gusta mucho ya que amo las rimas creo que por eso este tema me ha gustado, la misma tiene un significado bastante bonito porque ya entrando nos está diciendo de qué trata el tema quiere sentirse en lo más alto con esa pareja disfrutarlo hasta más no poder porque esa persona solo quiere ver a la otra feliz sin importarle la relación que puedan tener si es algo amoroso o simplemente amistoso lo que realmente quieres es disfrutar y verla feliz.

Volaré contigo mami
Bailaré contigo
Te amaré por siempre
Aunque no estés aquí conmigo

I'll fly with you mommy
I will dance with you
I will love you forever
Even though you're not here with me
.

Second stanza you want to continue feeling with her in the heights, in that place where there is no time or measures, to continue enjoying that moment with her, but now he wants it to last, long, without end, although she may not be able to be physically with him, and it only remains in a beautiful and meaningful thought, as often happens with some people we want and love, but for some reason we can not have.

Segunda estrofa quieres seguir sintiéndose con ella en las alturas, en ese lugar donde no hay tiempo ni medidas, seguir disfrutando ese momento con ella, pero ahora lo quiere duradero, largo, sin fin, aunque capaz, ella no pueda estar físicamente con el, y solo se quede en un pensamiento hermoso y sentido, como muchas veces sucede con algunas personas que queremos y amamos, pero por algún motivo no podemos tener.

Me pones romántico
Y eso que estás del otro lado del Atlántico
Bambina se siente fantástico
Te mando un beso elástico

You make me romantic.
And that you're on the other side of the Atlantic
Bambina feels fantastic
I send you an elastic kiss
.

3rd stanza narrates the feeling that many of us have of being in love and that when we feel it, we get cheesy and start creating phrases like the first two lines where we send kisses that have no measures because why put an end to a detail that is for someone special?

3ra estrofa nos narra ese sentimiento que muchos tenemos de ser enamorados empedernidos y que al momento de sentirlo nos ponemos cursis y empezamos a crear frases como las dos primeras líneas donde enviamos besos que no tienen medidas porque para que colocar un final a un detalle que es para alguien especial?.

Yo voy, tú ven, tu ven yo voy
Tú me traes nutella yo te enseño savoy
Tú tan playa positano, yo tranquilo morrocoy
Ey Quiero ser tu babylon boy

I go, you come, you come I go
You bring me nutella I'll teach you savoy
You so beach positano, me so calm morrocoy
Hey I want to be your babylon boy
.

4th and exquisite stanza we can see how there are no limits when it comes to love because if you can not come I go and we give us love in the form of sweet and what better than chocolate with its flavor and texture will make us fall in love even more, and if that is not enough, I compare you with one of the most beautiful places there is how is the beach, a place where peace and disorder can be carried out but in a very special and quiet way because with its serenity only wants to be for you, you base your strength that person in which you can take hold so that you can move forward.

4ta y exquisita estrofa podemos observar como no hay límites al momento de querer ya que si vos no puedes venir yo voy y nos regalamos amor en forma de dulce y que mejor que el chocolate que con su sabor y textura nos enamorara aún más, y si eso no es suficiente te comparo con uno de los lugares más bellos que hay cómo lo es la playa lugar donde la paz y el desorden se pueden llevar a cabo pero de una manera muy especial y tranquila porque con su serenidad solo quiere ser para ti, tú base tu fortaleza esa persona en la cual te puedas afianzar para que así puedas avanzar.

In this part of the song we repeat the first two stanzas to affirm what is being said and declared from a heart in love to another heart that we want to love and fill with peace.

En esta parte de la cancion repetimos las dos primeras estrofas para afirmar lo que hasta ahora se esta diciendo y se esta eclarando desde un corazon enamorado a otro corazon que queremos enamorar y llenar de paz.

Buongiorno principessa
Amores mío no te saco de la cabeza estoy a mil
Ey porfa manda ping
O acércate un chin
Que te hago un ling ling.

Buongiorno principessa
My loves I can't get you out of my head I'm at my wit's end
Hey please send ping
Or come closer a chin
That I make you a ling ling.

In this stanza we wanted to combine a play on words that we are going to try to give it a very interesting meaning because its first line is spectacular, since it speaks to us in a language that anyone falls in love with if it is spoken to us in the ear close to us and whoever reads me I think will agree with me as it is Italian, then it does not give that which has happened to many of us that we have that little person in our little head and we can not get it out of there even if we want so we ask him to send us some way to be able to communicate with that being and if that is not possible to come closer to share with that person closely and to demonstrate everything that this letter is wanting to express in his last line many can say anything but I want to feel it and express it in this way the most explicit way of demonstration of love between two people who love with devotion.

En esta estrofa se quiso combinar un juego de palabras que vamos a intentar darle un significado bastante interesante porque su primera línea es espectacular, Ya que nos habla en un idioma que enamora a cualquiera si se nos habla en el oído cerquita y quién me lee creo que estará de acuerdo conmigo como lo es el italiano, luego no regala eso que a mucho nos ha pasado que tenemos a esa personita en nuestra cabecita y no la podemos sacar de allí ni aunque queramos por eso le pedimos que nos envié alguna manera para podernos comunicar con ese ser y si eso no es de ser posible qué se acerque para así compartir con esa persona de cerca y poder demostrar todo lo que está letra nos está queriendo expresar en su última línea muchos podrán decir cualquier cosa pero yo quiero sentirlo y expresarlo de esta manera la manera más explícita de demostración de amor entre dos personas que aman con devocion.

Yo voy tú ven, tu ven yo voy
Tu Nutella yo savoy
Yo me lanzo positano si tú morrocoy
Voy a ser tu babylon boy

Yo voy tú ven, tu ven yo voy
You Nutella yo savoy
I'm going positano if you morrocoy
I'm going to be your babylon boy

There are no excuses in the feeling, because if you can't go I go and chase that feeling to become the most desired sweets like Nutella and savoy a sweetly dangerous mix to the point of getting stuck in a spectacular place where you don't measure time if not enjoy the person and there be your protector, your strength to move forward.

No hay excusas en el sentimiento, ya que si no puedes ir yo voy y persigo ese sentimiento para convirtiéndonos en los dulces más deseados como la Nutella y savoy una mezcla dulcemente peligrosa hasta llegar al punto de quedarse pegados en un espectacular lugar donde no se mida el tiempo si no se disfrute de la persona y allí ser tu protector, tu fuerza para seguir adelante.

I will fly with you
I will dance with you
I'll kiss with you
Being sweethearts or friends
.

Volaré contigo
Danzaré contigo
Me besaré contigo
Siendo novios o amigos

I'll fly with you mommy
I will dance with you
I will love you forever
Even though you're not here with me
.

Volaré contigo mami
Bailaré contigo
Te amaré por siempre
Aunque no estés aquí conmigo

I repeat what I feel, because it is a strong and sincere feeling, where it does not matter the place, nor the time, what matters is the person, that being that inspires peace and sincerity in the right place.

Te repito lo que siento, porque es un sentimiento fuerte y sincero, donde no importa el lugar, ni el tiempo, lo que importa es la persona, ese ser que inspira paz y sinceridad en el lugar correcto.

I will fly with you
I will dance with you mommy
.

Volaré contigo
Danzaré contigo mami

This song shows us a beautiful, healthy and intelligent lyric where the main character is love but without being vulgar or anything similar to it.

Este tema nos muestra una letra bonita sana eh inteligente donde el protagonista es el amor pero sin ser vulgar ni nada que se le pueda parecer.

And speaking now a little of the video we can visualize a boy arriving to a place very different from what we are not used to see to meet his beloved and there begin to share beautiful and sincere moments like eating strawberries with chocolate outdoors and fly holding hands saying phrases full of feeling joining their gazes in the air these are small parts of a video that in my opinion brings back memories of another video that I saw before I imagine it is because of the image that this shows us, very simple but pleasing to the eye for those users who love minimalist videos.

Y hablando ahora un poco del video podemos visualizar un chico llegando a un lugar muy diferente a lo que no estamos acostumbrados a ver para encontrarse con su amada y allí empezar a compartir momentos bonitos y sinceros como comer fresas con chocolate al aire libre y volar tomados de la mano diciéndose frases llenas de sentimiento uniendo sus miradas en el aire estas son pequeñas partes de un video que en mi opinión me trae recuerdos de otro video que veía antes me imagino que es por la imagen que este nos muestra, muy sencilla pero agradable a la vista para aquellos usuarios que amamos los videos minimalistas.

I have already listened to this song several times and the truth is very nice, both the video and its lyrics do not have to do vulgarity to reach success and this theme of the Venezuelan singer Danny Ocean demonstrates that by the time I write these lines the video on the youtube platform has counted more than 1 million views.

Este tema lo he escuchado ya varias veces y la verdad me parece muy bonito, tanto el video como su letra no tenemos que hacer vulgaridad para llegar al éxito y no los demuestras este tema del cantante venezolano Danny ocean que para el momento que redacto estas lineas el video en la plataforma youtube lleva contabilizadas mas de 1 millon de visualizaciones.

If you got to this point thank you very much I hope to see you in future posts to continue sharing more things together, take care my HIVE people.

Si llegaste a esta punto muchísimas gracias espero poder verte en próximos post para seguir compartiendo mas cosas juntos, cuídense mucho mi gente de HIVE.


Volare Danny Ocean

Paginas utilizadas en este post

Pages used in this post

Traductor

Sort:  

Congratulations @gia30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!