I jazz Dead

in Music2 years ago (edited)

I have been away from Hive a I truly apologise.
I love Hive platform and the community.
Here is a new video.

Is jazz Dead?
Maybe not the best name for this video.
I got caught up with interesting bass lines and again that's from Protools Loop collection.
Everything else is my drumset and my filters. And I also play few strings on this.
It's a slow groove..........
I hope you like it. I
f not I'll send you a pizza with pineapple.
#drums #drumming #production #producer #songwriting #songwriter #mixing #abletonlive #protools @hivemusic @oliodibalena

Sort:  

Nice work
Love the flow of the groove
You rock!

Thank you thank you

Hey, I missed you! Nice beats sounding great on my big speakers. I need to do more drumming.

!PIZZA

Hi Steve. Sorry I've been away from social networks for a couple of months. I'm officially back

No problem. Hope to hear more from you soon.

!BEER


Hey @giampaolo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steevc(4/5) tipped @giampaolo19 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Dear @giampaolo19, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!

The logo from a group where I am a member. 😀

image.png

I love the logo.
I'll join the group for sure

can you send the link to the group ?
Thank you

It is not a group here, you can't join.

Ok. Thank you anyway