Sort:  

Thank you for a very positive comment!
I bet it is cool to see for you that younger generation also appreciate the same vibes. Can you please suggest me some more similar tracks, maybe some rare gems or biggest bangers?

Oh, with pleasure! How about a little random stream of consciousness list? No real thinking, just hitting on tracks as they come to me?


A classic! Vintage 1981 :)

A bit later this, 2008. But oh my, it's HUGE!

Back to '91 - Finitribe are bob on. And an Andrew Wetherall mix ramps up the bass beautifully. Check out the Sheigra album...one of my faves...

How about going right back to one of the sources? I was playing this just the other day - just listen to those sounds!

But I'll have a think and see what else I can come up with... :)

big thanks for those tracks. your comment deserves for a real curation :)

You're more than welcome!

Finitribe and Giorgio Moroder are really nice man. Actually the vibes I was asking for :))