Sort:  

I think that Rising Star game could do wonders for the likes of you and the other's who choose to be part of the game via the cards.

I would never have heard of you, or your songs if it wasn't for that. I came across Trenton by accident around a year ago, he's the only one I knew before.

That's really interesting. Brilliant to hear that Rising Star has actually brought my music to a wider audience. The reason for the wink in my response is that Jux offered to put some more musicians on the cards - and I've chucked my hat into the ring!

Just need to sort out a photo, and take my place in the queue...

He mentioned some didn't want to be on the cards, and that kind of baffles me. Free publicity is great, any way you can get it? The ones who said 'no' may change their minds.

Oh man - I can't wait!!