Making a emotional beat

in Music11 months ago

Hi guys, I hope you all are good, and today I am going to make an emotional beat. I heard a song that i really liked and its name is Falling by Trevor Daniel and i liked the the lyrics and most of all the beat, so after listening to this song i decided to make on like that, not exact that beat but it was a while ago i made a sad beat so i thought lets make one.

I will start with a piano sample with a smooth and emotional sound, then after some sec I will make piano chords. Then a direct hit from the beat. Add some sfx and then just continue with this structure. Find a place where you can take a break and cut the hook and then start a bridge to create a way an artist can feel to start a verse and then continue it. Now when I'm done with the beat it's time for making a poster.

POSTER
For the poster i will use this picture
https://www.pinterest.se/pin/1028861477352684864/
I imported it to photoshop, added text and edited it so it looks like a dark black stone with red scratch. Then I added a scratch screen effect and it looked so cool.

USELESS BLOG POSTER.jpg

Then I imported the audio and pictures, then I added some effects and it was done.
i hope you guys liked this emotional beat and i will be back soon with my next blog when i guess i will make a drill beat.bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamza-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List