the journey of my music 2021-2023

in Musiclast year

My friend and I were sitting in class and were writing a poem when he got the idea of making a song. First I said it would never work. I mean I can't even sing and don't even know something about it. Then after some time we decided to make it.

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CRTEUNQDQw8/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY%3D

I can openly say this song is not good. After this song my friend lost hope and he said i'm not going to make something more and on the other hand i started to work more on music. I started to listen to different types of music and actually wanted to make more songs. In the first song I got seport by my friends and family but when you make something like my first song of course your expectations will be low. But I wanted to see if I really worked hard on this. Where will I go ? How good can I be? What is the limit of my songs? After some time of uploading On my way, my friend I had made the song with did not talk to me and I really don't care. I mean I forget about school at home. On my way my dad and my whole family really supported me even if they thought i will not get where i want because for me it's a little hard to explain what i want or what my goal is. After some days my dad told me that he had booked a studio time for me where I could go and learn about music. My dad gave me lyrics and music and told me to try to make something on it.
The day of the studio I was with my brother and sister and the singer there told me the simple steps of music.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-30 at 20.50.54 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-30 at 20.50.54 (3).jpeg

Home again and I was trying to make the song but I got no improvement. I was still at the same point.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-30 at 20.50.54 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-30 at 20.50.54.jpeg

I tried to sing but after a moment I changed my goals. I thought maybe it's not what I need to do so I moved on from singer to music producer. I still was singing but dissent focused on it. I was more concentrated on my music production and in a way I also wrote lyrics to my beat. One day my sister came to me and said can you help me make a song I want to sing? Can we make something? I did not take it seariuse and said maybe, and the next day i walked to her and said come to my room she came and i told her here is the beat and lets make something. We took like 3 days to just start with the first line because i wasn't seariuse but after i thought she really want to make something the fifth day she came to me i told her go to mom and help her and then come back, and the moment she came back i said to her, here is the half lyrics let's finish it together. We wrote all the lyrics and then started recording but there was one problem. This song was a surprise and we didn't want our family to know what we were doing, like every 5 minutes my mom or someone told her to come. She needed to go in the middle of the recording. After the recording I mixed the song and it was done but we wanted to show it in another way so we decided to make a small show in our house when we are going to present aur song. The reaction of our family was unexpected. My dad loved that song so much that we made the video at the same time and uploaded it.

This song was our first song and we are hoping to make some more, here is the credits:
Music by: papa pedro beats
Singer: ILMA ANSARI
master mix: Hamza ansari
performed: Ilma, hamza
video by: papa

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamza-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more