Me Amaste | Arisa Cover @hananv

in Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigo saludos a toda la comunidad, espero la estén pasando genial. Es un placer traer un tema cristiano, música que conforta el alma.
Este tema no pudo pasar desapercibido en mi vida, me llevó a entender un poquito el amor de Dios hacia todos nosotros y lo fiel que es, ha sido y seguirá siendo.

Espero puedan disfrutarlo tanto como mi persona lo hizo.

¡Bendiciones!

Hello friends of #steemit greetings to the entire community, I hope you are having a great time. It is a pleasure to be able to bring once again a Christian theme, music that comforts the soul.

This topic could not go unnoticed in my life, it led me to understand a little about God's love for all of us and how faithful it is, has been and will continue to be.

I hope you can enjoy it as much as my person did.

Blessings!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @hananv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

WOW... that was very good, I was like to hear it :)
I hope we see more this music soon :) Thank you that you let as see this .

Thank you so much friend. I post everydays here and try to do my best. So, you can visit our blog, we have more.

Genial, hermoso cover!

Gracias amigo @alexcocopro bendiciones. =)

@hananv, Yes it's really good music to listen to. I did so again because my heart was drawn to hearing it again

Thanks a lot my friend. I really enjoy this and try to do my best everydays.

Nice cover

Thank you friend. I hope improve week by week. I'm sure that sound and video quality will be better.