FUNNY TIME WITH MY PRODUCER

in Music2 years ago

On that very night I received call from my producer and he said "SG, how are you going to sort your fans out because they really need to hear from you?"

And I told him " Mr. Pro, I really need to rest because the last track I dropped was about 2 weeks but as you want it to happen in such way then, no problem. You can pick one from the works we did last term I entered studio.
He picked the last track and listened to it again and again then he called, will you love me to leak your track?
I couldn't say no because I did not know the actual one he was about to leak then I replied "Yes Pro"
I waited for him to drop the track throughout that day but nothing like that was founded online until the next day. I listened to the track and it happened to be a track I did with a colleague OUAT ft. Deballer and before I knew, the track went crazy and I started receiving many comments in good on every social media. I called my producer and he said "I'm sorry, I blown the track! " Lol
That was so funny but I felt so glad because I'd always make sure I do whatever I have to just to keep my fans ears on decks.
Thank you as you take you time to read this, thanks for making me this big as well.
FB_IMG_16377830712899612.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @harbeex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Source of photography plagiarism

The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.