You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Were Born Alone

in Music2 years ago

Congratulations @robertmendontza! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Sort:  

I thank you very much for the message. I am restarting to activities in the Hive Community and this message brought more enthusiasm to me.

I am very happy for the #HivePowerUpDay initiative!

As I am restarting in the Hive Community, I made some mistakes in posts and I am preparing my apology to the Hive Community, so I can participate in the next #HivePowerUpDay with my reputation recovered.

But, I am very happy, because it was a learning experience to eliminate the contaminations brought from the social networks of web2. Hive is the future and is already building the Web3 that we wanted.

Thanks and cheers for the success of all the participants of the #HivePowerUpDay in October.