Sort:  

I wanted to join this challenge but it seems tough for me to express what I really want..been struggling mentally recently too I just don't want to think further... But has shared a little on another platform because it's where I have more readers who give feedback.

You just have to try dear, you never know. But I'm happy you have other platforms where you get good feedback but you can also gather your audience here too to make it more and better.

Thank you so much for stopping by and sharing your thoughts with me, I'm honored ❤️.

Music is life, whenever I feel desperate about something and I just want to let it out, I turn on my music, something calm that will lift my spirit

That's right, I do that too and I always love singing along with the song as it plays ❤️.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your comment dear, I'm so glad you stopped by.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You asked a question from the beginning.... Andy answer to that is "music is life" to me.
Music enables a lot which is the main reason I love her alot.

This tunes of yours are really amazing and yummy to watch.
Well-done my dear @hopestylist

That's a really beautiful reply, I always knew you and music are BFF, hehehe.

I'm happy you enjoyed listening to my tunes, thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your comment dear.

You are welcome mama yoo.
How's your day going na?

Smiles...
My day is going well and yours?

It's going well oo.

Thank God for that.

Music is all you mentioned to me also.

I have been feeling a little sad lately

I'm sending you a big virtual hug. Hope is always optimistic and happy so don't let anything bring you down.

untitled.gif

On my way to see that video of you!🤗🤗

Awwn, you've made me feel really happy with the virtual hug, thank you so much sweetie ❤️💐.

Oh wow, that's nice 🤭🥰.

 2 years ago  

Really nice songs this week - thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for stopping by ❤️🙏.