You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Music Festival - Week 1 - Round 1 | Perfect by Ed Sheeran (Cover)

in Music2 years ago

I'm so so speechless right now, I think your entry met me well, I was just feeling every bit of it and I just couldn't help but sing along with you as you played. I mean I love your presentation, it was lit! ❣️.

You always know the right way to get people hooked especially me though I can't say for others. I wish you all the best for your entry, I'm so rooting for you ❤️.

Sort:  

Ahhh
Be Speechful ooo
Now, you've transfered the speechlessness to me. 😑

I don't know what to say, but I'm glad you loved the presentation amidst my obvious flops 🤧

I hope I get better in this guitar wahala, to present better entries that you'll love 😁 as well as the community.

Your wonderful comment is well received and I appreciate it so much 🥰

Tell her to hol you small small.

Hahahaha
Oga Mi
What I do sir 😂😂😂😂

Lolz, I'm trying to understand this sha 😂

Me ayaff not still understand oo
Lol

Hahaha, it is well

Smiles, I know you will keep getting better 🥰🥰.

Awwwn
Yea yea
I will 😁

Yes dear 🥰