You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three 7s from across the punk pond

in Music2 years ago

Hello partner, can you believe this is my first time hearing of any of those bands? I was just so surprised but I guess that's why the #ttt was made, hehehe.

Really nice tunes partner and I love the idea of seven, it's so cool 🥰.

Sort:  

hehe I would have been VERY surprised if you had heard of any of those tunes partner!
Yes I liked the 7 theme too 7️⃣🕖😎

Hahaha, that's just the truth, these bands are way back in the days, hehe.

Yes, I noticed that partner, especially for the fact that you have seven in your birthday 😁.

hehe you are a clever girl partner 😊

Aww...thank you for your kind words partner 🥰🤭.

My pleasure, I love telling the truth partner

Yeah, I observed that and I must commend you for that partner, well done 😊❤️.

oh a commendation hehe I love your terminology at times partner :)